Forums » Wish List » Set Default Currency During Import
Cuthbar
Posted: Apr 24 2014 | IP Logged
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: 27 December 2013
Posts: 1

My Public Stash
My Public Wish List

Did this feature ever get implemented? I was hoping you could at least at a column to the import templet so we can set the currency type along with the "price I paid". I can live with updating the ones I do manually (although the
default to local currency would be fantastic) but when importing hundreds it's a bit of a drag to have to go back and update those manually.
nisav
Posted: Apr 28 2014 | IP Logged
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 01 March 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 2721

havent had the chance to finish implementing the default currency so its still on the to do list. i moved your post to its own
post so that the default currency in import gets onto my to do list.

__________________
Igor Nikitenko
StashMyComics.com
webmaster@stashmycomics.com
petey212
Posted: Aug 4 2016 | IP Logged
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 01 February 2015
Location: Australia
Posts: 60

My Public Stash
My Public Wish List

Hi Igor,

Has anymore work been done on this one? Or am I just missing how to set it to AUD$ when importing? :)

Cheers,

Pete