Essential Marvel Saga (2008-2009)
Iss # Published Issue InfoImg
TP Vol 1 March, 2008 Book I: The Saga Begins....!; Book II: Transformation and Rebirth!; Book III: A Gathering of Dooms!; Book IV: Of Gods and Mutants!; Book IX: Look to the Skies...!; Book V: Terror in the Skies!; Book VI: Love, Hate... And Sacrifice!; Book VII: The Ties That Bind!; Book VIII: Fateful Encounters!; Book X: To Stand United!; Book XI: Days of Power!; Book XII: A Legend Reborn!; Cover by Bob Layton,Ronald Frenz - 'Ron Frenz'L