Red Sonja: Altered States #One Shot B

SMC Rank
90563
SMC Rating
0.00 stars
Members' Rating
Synopsis

Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If!
Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!
by Dynamite Entertainment

Release Information

Published March, 2015 (Modern Age) by Dynamite Entertainment and went on sale March 11, 2015 for $3.99 USD. This issue contains ____ pages in Color, the current NM value is $3.99 USD. The publisher has rated this issue Mature/Adult.

Additional Issue Information:Black & White cover

UPC: 72513022854301021
ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:

Issue Story(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Event(s)/Story Arc(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Writer(s)
Interior Penciler(s)
Interior Letterer(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Interior Inker(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Interior Colorist(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Cover Penciler(s)
Cover Letterer(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Cover Inker(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Cover Colorist(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Editor(s)
This section has not yet been completed.
Character Appearance
This section has not yet been completed.
Team Appearance
This section has not yet been completed.
Cameo Appearance
This section has not yet been completed.
Character's 1st Appearance
This section has not yet been completed.
Team's 1st Appearance
This section has not yet been completed.
Death
This section has not yet been completed.
Origin
This section has not yet been completed.
Resurrection
This section has not yet been completed.
Collects/Reprints
This section has not yet been completed.
Collected/Reprinted In
This section has not yet been completed.
Accessories, Features & Bonus Items
This section has not yet been completed.
Ratings and Reviews
Harcombe9923
3.5

by on 9/29/2016 6:51:00 PM (Variant A)
Other Members' Stashes Include This Issue
  • and 3 others

Contributing Members
Red Sonja: Altered States #One Shot B
Tags
This issue hasn't been tagged.